Let's Make a Collage | Round 42 | City Destroyed By Alien And Burned To Hell

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Dear Hive Community

This is my Fifth participation in Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 42 promoted by @shaka In this collage I have imagine City Destroyed By Alien And Burned To Hell.

Art is that language which cannot be expressed by tongue , it has to be feel from inner eyes what the artist is trying to express in his art.

Original Image

Contest Post Details


Screenshot_2020-06-26 Imgur(1).png

My Submission

oie_THdll8klOMmS.gif



photo-manipulation-1825450_1920(1).jpg


Image Credit - 12


Edited Image

1.jpg


Special Support

20% of the rewards from this post will be contributed to the LMAC community to help the growing artists in the community.

Image Credit - 12

Hope you like my article, request you please write a comment and upvote this will motivate me to write more for this beautiful community.

A writer is complete when his audience upvote and comment, this helps him to know. What his audience want from him.THANK YOU !!!!!!




Credit: @doze

Sort:  

Interesting conception! Thanks for your continued contributions to the LMAC and for adding to the community bonus! That's much appreciated!

@lmac first of all thanks you so much organizing such an interesting contest. This decipts the artists feelings.I am very happy to be apart of this community. And in future also will be contributing and engaging with members.

It is an extraordinary creative idea. I don't know why, but it reminds me of a card game. Was that in your intentions?

@quantumg yes I also thought of that burning card in a city.