You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make A Collage #101 - The Legend of the Wand in the Stone

This is such a wonderful example of lateral thinking (as you describe your process). You put all the elements in front of you and respond to what you see, almost intuitively. Then of course you use technical aspects of design to make an outstanding, spectacular collage.

It really works. I tend to be a lateral thinker more now as I grow older. There is freedom in that.

Good luck this week!

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m glad you like it! The process is definitely a lot of fun. I look forward to doing it every week, as it’s a nice relaxing distraction from the week. I’ve been kind of bummed out the last month because I keep missing it haha. Glad I was able to make time for it this week!