You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC Image Library statistics - What is much | what is rare

We are so proud of you, @quantumg, and amazed. We were lucky the day you joined LMAC. Thank you for helping us to grow and making an idea into a functioning reality. You opened the door to the future.

Great for LMAC. Great for Hive. Great for anyone looking for an opportunity to become part of a blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow! That's high praise indeed — thank you so much for such kind and appreciative words.
Shaka is a visionary administrator. I'm absolutely sure LMAC would have grown in a great direction regardless if I hadn't been around. Fate has given me the opportunity to be involved.
Let's look at it this way, I'm a nobody here in the Hive, don't have a huge Stake, am not one of the Top Hivers, ... So I am really just the lucky guy. :-D
Sometimes I can hardly believe it myself.

Thank you very much for the tip! :-)

We are all lucky that we stumbled on LMAC. I'm an early recruit. One of the things that held me was the apparent ethics of the leadership. Really important to me. Of course @shaka is a brilliant administrator, even a bit of a visionary. But if he didn't run this community with the ethics that are obvious, I wouldn't be here. And so, he attracts people like you. Isn't that natural?