You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Images For LMAC Gallery

I love your vacant houses. In the suburb where I live they are a rare breed. It's like old people. We don't seem to want to keep things around that show age ;))

Great pictures my friend, @redheadpei. I have been putting together a list but it's taking time. Maybe tomorrow. My new hobby: taking pictures and extracting them for LIL.

Have a great Sunday.

Sort:  

Thanks very much dear A.G. @agmoore. These dilapidated houses were out in the country. Some would have looked grand at one time. Wherever I see one I wonder who would just walk away and leave a house to fall down. Some may because of disagreements in the family over the estate after the owners pass on. I know of a few where the parents died and the children never sold the house and eventually, sitting empty for years, it would be beyond repair.

I hope you Sunday is a pleasant one with some sunshine. We had sun here today. 🌞