You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #45: Bagpipes, Highland Dance, and Scottish Tradition

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend. Thank you! I know my art is less refined than many who participate (especially your art) but always I put in great effort (joyfully!). I have not seen your piece yet. However, I did see @elcorrecamino's--though I have not yet commented. How brilliant his is.
I will go to your blog now, and am quite heartened by your kind words.
Warm regards,
AG
(I put this comment in the wrong place before)

Sort:  

My husband @elcorrecamino when we finish the contest entry, we always play to see who wins, and whoever loses has to make the meal of the day, it's a lot of fun.

Haha, very good :D

Dear @tormenta,
What a lovely image...I'll root for the two of you. I hope you both like to cook :))

I love to cook, but @correcamino not much, but it makes some very tasty pizzas.

😂😂

You'll have to tell us what you cooked for dinner :))
Congratulations on a well-deserved win. Happy for you.