Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151 - ✨157 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi LMACians! Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151 - ✨157 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. A collage for you all about a long journey of mankind:

I'm not a teacher: only a fellow traveler of whom you asked the way. I pointed ahead - ahead of myself as well as you - George Bernard Shaw.
callmenana lmac entry.jpg
To find out about the contest rules, you can read them in full at the following link. Let's click this link : LMAC Contest Round 151st Announcement - ✨157 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.
Here are some photos and their sources that I used in my collage: I list below in detail:
LMAC Library Images:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Public Domain Pictures:

Image source: Link

Image source : LINK

Image source : LINK
Template Photo by @shaka

Thanks very much for visiting, viewing, and supporting my blog post

Sort:  

Congratulations @callmenana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great use of the cyclist, the eagles and the house. Reminds me a little bit of ET.

Thank you for using my LIL image. Good luck in the contest, @callmenana

Greetings @callmenana! I like the composition of your collage, good luck in this round!