Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 108 -

This is my entry for Let's make a collage from photo thanks to @shaka.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (15).gif

This collage helps me to imagine sunny days and leisure time without a worry in the world. It helps me forget that outside is minus 25 degrees celcius. I temporarily forget the anxiety from uncertainty in life right now and get lost for a while.

7qKBzbu.jpeg

heron.jpg
source pexels

pexels-ron-lach-10661607.jpg

source pexils
pexels-pixabay-277544.jpg
source pexils

swan.jpg

source pexels

swan2.jpeg

source pexels
For the gif maker I used 4 separate images in ezgif

Thanks for stopping by.

carolynbanner.jpgdesign by: @KidSisters

Sort:  

Very nice work! Beautiful scenery!

Thank you for your support😊

Congratulations @carolynstahl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 7750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10

It is certainly a very romantic collage. Welcome to the community, I hope you enjoy creating collages and sharing in the community! Good luck in the contest!

Oh thank you kindly. You got what I was going for. I normally do food posts. This is a nice change for me and I'm happy to have this community to join in.

Hello, impressive collage, some beautiful images, you can see a natural environment to enjoy with the family, good luck in the contest

Thank you so much!