Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 170// "Green"

Hello Community, I hope you are having a good time!

This time @shaka gives us a very different proposal to the previous one and that, of course, offers us something different to think about. This time, when I saw that wide, empty space, with a large part with grass almost dried out by the sun and another very green I said to myself let's even it out and add more green!

To do so, once again I used the great help of the images that #LIL offers us and everything became easier. Also, for this collage I used a photograph of my own. Here is my "Green" collage.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUQynUeFA9WFrp5Lkm2pfW3iCu8zWp86fF9pFbYWswG2KNfQDepKsnb79bfVqZxJDTF8MK3rFHbxAnwmw7c3iBUg94aniPcez.jpg


shaka.jpg


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

20230326_175918.jpg
Photo by me. Device: Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone
Photoscape processing


Now it's your turn. Here is the link for you to participate in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 170



toonmecom_0606092.jpg

Sort:  

That is Awesome, especially when you look at the parts!
Great Job and Happy Monday!
👋🏼🙋🏻‍♀️✨🌄✨🙋🏻‍♀️👋🏼

Thank you for your visit and your kind words!
I'm glad you liked it!
Happy start of the week to you too!!

Thank You Too and Absolutely!
It came out Great! 🤩😍🤩

Simply beautiful! 😎

Thank you! ^_^

This is a cool and beautiful collage. I love the blend of the flowers 🌺

Thank you!
I'm glad you liked it!🌼

You are welcome