You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 115 - ✨194 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hello @hdprinter,
In order to be in the contest (considered for a prize) and supported by the LMAC vote, you need to designate LMAC as 20% beneficiary. Plus, you need to indicate where all the different elements come from. We need everything to be public domain, and we need to be able to ascertain that each element is public domain. Also, if you use images from LIL, it is expected that you designate the authors of that image as 2% beneficiary.

All these rules are explained here.

I am so sorry for the misunderstanding. I know you are getting used to Hive and the different communities. Sometimes it's hard. I do like the idea (in your collage) of people out for an afternoon, and the pets also. A peaceful, restful image. Next time you'll get it right, I'm sure.

Alright , no problem. I'm sure I did all these ,but can I make another submission?

Of course. Be sure to read the rules. I have forgotten in the past to designate LMAC and I had the same problem. We all make mistakes.

Looking forward to your new collage. :)