Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 112 - ✨195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Friends greetings🙏.Here is my entry to let's make a collage hosted by @shaka for LMAC community. First time I am participating in this contest. I tried several times to use The LMAC Image Library (LIL) images but I couldn't figure out my choice. so I used some of my own photos which I mention here.

fin_a.jpg
My final collage.

iz6sxjy_imgur_1_copy.jpg
The picture is given a the starting point from LMAC

20220121_153814.jpg
Photo from near the beach in our town.

20220128_140459.jpg
i took this photo a few days ago.

![p1100795.jpg](
also taken by me in summer

p1330060.jpg
image from my photo archive taken earlier this winter.

dsc_0070.jpg
and this last photo was from a few summers ago

I used the paint 3D program to make this collage.
Thank you.😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @hindavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.
You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @hindavi,

Thank you for participating in LMAC.

Please make yourself familiar with our contest rules as explained in each contest announcement.

Please note that we ask all participants to set the @lmac account as 20% beneficiary in their entry posts. This allows us to provide attractive community prizes and secures you the support by our voting trail.

If you need further guidance on how to set beneficiaries, have a look at this great user tutorial here.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

Hello, I think I did that before started writing the post. if it's not done properly please can you tell me how to do it? and how I can check it in my post.? I read the rules and my husband showed me how to do the beneficiary term.

Hello,@lmac just now I updated my post with a 20% beneficiary condition hope you will notice it. thank you for your notice.