Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 42

foto del concurso1.jpeg

Hello friends. I am making my entry to the collage contest that takes @shaka. If you want to join, here is the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-42-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

foto del concurso.jpg

Starting from the photo they offer you can make the arrangements you want. You can create a whole work of art with your imagination.

This is the photo to which you have to make adjustments according to what you want to do with an editing program. I used Photoshop.

foto del concurso 2.jpeg

The first arrangement I made was to add people, it occurred to me to do a Hive convention, where we are integrating people to the platform. Then I added the logos on the clothes and on the building.

foto del concurso 3.jpeg

The panorama lent itself to create this new image of the crowded square, so what I had to do was add it. The image has no effects, no other arrangements, just collage.

image.png

Helpsg https://pixabay.com/es/photos/negocio-professional-1219868/

This is the photo I used to make the collage of people, taken from Pixabay. And the hive logo was taken from those who create in the @theterminal team to which we have free access.

I hope you liked my collage.

mi nombre.gif

I am a proud rallier from the #redfishrally by @theterminal Discord.

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Great work! I hope to learn to do this too!
Take care, @isabelpena 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you @ at first it does not seem easy, but later on you pick up the pace. Photoshop is one of the best.

1 !BEER Token for you

Thank you so much @palnetvoter

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com