Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 90 - ✨ Desert Fantasy

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)
Greetings friends, here I am participating in Round 90 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka and @lmac, which was on summer vacation, time we used to start creating our image library.

My participation:

imagen.png

Image provided by @shaka:

imagen.png

In the assembly of my collage I used images from the library and an image from pixabay.

imagen.png
Pixabay

imagen.png

by: @quantumg

imagen.png
by: @quantumg

imagen.png
by: @agmoore

Sort:  

Cool! Is this a story from Terry Pratchett's turtle world? 😎

Gracias!

You're welcome :)

A wonderful, imaginative collage. And I see my goose. You make excellent use of the image library and it works for you!

Muy creativo tu collage, me encanta ver imágenes de LIL en tus obras! Suerte en el concurso!👍

Gracias!!

Hello @javielys. Beautiful background and overall concept for the collage. I like the coloring you chose. Thank you so much for utilizing one of my images in your collage. It blends well with your theme.

Take care, and good luck in the contest.

Gracias!!

Hello @javielys. I truly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you due to the accidental indexing of a certain group of my images in LIL. This group of images have now been removed from the index. However, it does not affect any other groups of images that belong to me that still remain in the LIL.

Also, there is the issue of the 2% beneficiary you assigned to me. I will, of course, refund this to you.

Again, apologies and hope you're able to resubmit your entry in time before the contest ends.

I appreciate your understanding. Take care, and have a good start to your weekend.

Hola @justclickindiva de verdad lo siento!

No, yo soy el que lamenta que te haya pasado esto. Ya te he devuelto el importe del 2% del beneficiario. Lo estimé y luego envié algo adicional como Regalo por mi error. Por favor, comprueba tu Cartera Hive.

Cuídate.

Acabo de ver tu transferencia, gracias...yo se que fue algo que hiciste sin mala intención, Bendiciones!

Congratulations @javielys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

This image looks really awesome. And it's great that you used the LIL as a source for the image parts you used for this beautiful collage.

:-( I'm a little uncomfortable because I need to ask for your help.
Unfortunately, one of the images you used for your collage was accidentally added to the LIL, while it was excluded from use in the LIL because of a potential infringement of licensing rights.
It's the picture made by @justclickindiva.
So I very unhappily have to ask you to replace the image. :-/

But I wouldn't confront you with such an impertinent request if I wouldn't at least offer a few alternatives as a kind of bribe. I have therefore picked out a few pictures that I hope are an adequate compensation.

I am really very sorry for the inconvenience.

From Pixabay 1
From Pixabay 2
From LIL 1
From LIL 2
From Pexels 1
From Pexels 2
From Pexel 3

Listo, ya quite la imagen de @justclickindiva, gracias @quantumg por las alternativas que me ofrecio!

Es muy amable. Muchas gracias.
El collage sigue siendo muy bello!

Gracias!!

Hello @javielys. Happy to see that you found a nice alternative and was able to revise your entry. Good luck in the contest.

Si vale todo se solucino muy bien, Gracias!