You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 50 - Winner Announcement!

Congratulations to all especially to the winners @berlissanoja and @shrazi.
I also want to congratulate @eve66 for not giving up. For improving in every job and for having fun in every round.
A collage that I liked very much was the one of @tormenta. She created an artistic work of dreams, effort and construction. Bravo!
I apologized to @dwixer in his own publication for having omitted a vote for him. He made a great collage but I forgot to vote for it. Maybe with one more vote I would have reached a higher step.
I don't see @agmoore in the first picture. She will always be a winner because of the personality of her posts.
A special greeting for @sabsel and @onyechi. They are wonderful! Their collages enhance the creative spirit of this community.
Before finishing, congratulations to those I have yet to name. They know who they are and their experience has made LMAC a place of human warmth, cheers!
Finally @shaka CONGRATULATIONS to you. You are a wonderful Cultural Manager with great vision in art and finance, hahaha.
Cake and beer for everyone!

Sort:  

En español:

Venezolano que se respeta, no se da por vencido, sigue adelante y resuelve.

Gracias por tus palabras, Saludos desde Aragua, Venezuela

I loved your collage. Never in a million years could I create such a thing. But I can get pleasure from looking at yours.
Have a wonderful, lucky day.

I hold no grudges, it was ok even without mentioning me, it's just fine. We still have other challenges coming up. You did well and I liked your collage. Is @agmoore a female? I had always thought, the username was for a he

@agmoore is a woman. A fantastic woman!

:)).
Thanks @marcybetancourt. I certainly do enjoy fantasy, anyway. I don't think my lease on that will every expire.
Looking forward to being surprised by more of your highly symbolic collages.

Hello @dwixer,
I'm a woman who grew up with three brothers. Maybe that explains the confusion :))
Nice to know you.

Sorry @agmoore, the name was just the confusion. Now I know. Thank you

Peace, @dwixer.
See you in the next round :)

Thank you so much

Amiga que hermosas palabras, de esas que te llegan al corazón y te hace sentir feliz. Gracias amiga.