You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: A September Collection of Photos for the LMAC Image Library

They will definitely come in useful, for collage makers. I can already think of something for that mirror. 🤓 My husband has a similar keyboard, it is his working instrument since he is a piano teacher. I'd like to see a picture of your new camera in an upcoming post. 😉

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting @mballesteros. That mirror has a magnified side, so it comes in handy for old eyes :) And the keyboard was a gift from my husband years ago. I'm not a musician, but I love to play music. Had fun with it also when my granddaughter was very young.

A piano teacher. How wonderful. You are well matched. Two people with artistic temperaments.

Thanks very much for your kind words my friend. Have fun with the contest tomorrow!