Gefangen im ... 🤓

MEINE DAMEN UND HERREN!
Mit sofortiger Wirkung ist die Kunstveranstaltung LMAC CHALLENGE in unserer Hand!

Aliens.jpg

Weitere Informationen entnehmen sie bitte hier:
THE LMAC
LMAC COMMUNITY
LMAC SCHOOL
LMAC CURATION TRAIL
LMAC CONTRIBUTOR BADGE

PIXABAY war maßgeblich an der Übernahme beteiligt.
SIE HÖREN / LESEN VON UNS!!! animiertes-alien-bild-0243

Als ich mich über das Originalfoto von @shaka beugte

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSVQojCeZaQ1vFKM4J91Httq3kDBbfiAQZjPvVz9M9x.jpg

… und gerade damit beginnen wollte, daraus liebevoll eine Fotocollage zu basteln, spürte ich ein sonderbares Kribbeln im Bauch und wurde plötzlich ohnmächtig.
Erwacht bin ich in der Gewalt dieser sonderbaren Gesellen, dort oben im Bild … gefesselt in einem UFO. Es gelang mir zwar mich zu befreien und diese Zeilen nach draußen zu schmuggeln, befinde mich aber noch immer auf fremden Terrain.
Keine Ahnung wie es weiter geht. HILFE !!! 🤓
hive on.jpg animiertes-alien-bild-0206

Sort:  

Hello @mister.reatard,
We have ghouls on the mind, you and I. (Is that not a ghoul with the alien?)
Spooky, and I like the road, very much.

Good luck!

(I leave a tip instead of a vote, because I'm recharging my VP).

Is that not a ghoul with the alien?

I don't know what it is, but it seems a little creepy to me. 🤣
Thanks for your comment and of course the tip.
Good luck to you too with your rhythmic artwork! 🤓

I think these guys took you to eat you because you can see they are starving on their planet!😃 Good job!

Haha, thank you very much.
True, these guys look a bit famished, I hope I get out of this healthy. 🤓

Did you see all kinds of things coming out of those beautiful mountains?
My mother always told me to be wary of the countryside. Now I understand.

Your mother is a wise woman, listen to her!
Thank you very much. 🤓

Congratulations @mister.reatard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!