Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 101 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Good evening Hiver, recently I'm unhappy so I just make a world burning collage.
That's it, thank for reading.

--Updated(30Nov)--

Thank you @agmoore so much for your explanation and helps. Guess I am too mad last night and lots of stuff missing in that post. As the Beneficiaries parts seem not allowed to edit in the old post. I create a new post, and state the correct link and license of last image (The Scream). Hope this time everythings go right ;)

@agamoore Thanks again, make my morning good, wish you a great day too.

The original post link that is wrong beneficiaries setting

GIF version:

HD version:
lmac.jpg
Source image:
Image by @digitalis

Image by @eve66

Image by @digitalis

Image by @donroberts

Image by @lunaturqueza

Image by @muelli

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:The_Scream.jpg

The author died in 1944, so this work is in the public domain in its country of origin and other countries and areas where the copyright term is the author's life plus 75 years or fewer.

And the beneficiaries parts, I guess this time is right!

set.jpg

Sort:  

Very creative collage. You reflected your feeling in that image. I can see from your blog, you are very talented, I will love to see your next post! 👍

I think this will work fine. Please read this week's announcement post so you can understand all the rules. Deadline for the contest this week has closed. However, I believe you are eligible for some votes.

New contest starts on Thursday. Please check back to see the new template picture.

I deserved it ha, will join it next time!

I'm very happy this worked out well for you, despite missing the deadline. Looking forward to seeing more of your very interesting art.

Buen día. Buen trabajo. 🙏🙏

Congratulations @motpanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!