Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives in the Hive - Round 58

Panksero.jpg

Collage The house in the Forest.

This week's photograph had a lot of empty space, and a lot of lighting, I just created this collage, transmitting a lot of peace, but I saw it with such peace that I decided to add a rhinoceros to give a touch of danger to a photograph full of great peace, but Even so, he still looked very peaceful, and I started using photoshop brushes achieving a drama at the beginning, a house away from the rest of the other houses, near a lake in a forest, and I managed to remove the peace and put drama on it. .

Direcciones de las imágenes usadas para elaborar el collage

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/animales-animales-salvajes-2765319/

image.png

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/monta%C3%B1as-bergsee-lago-1645078/

image.png

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-in-the-hive-round-58-127-hive-in-the-weekly-prize-pool

image.png

Sort:  

I do see the drama. That rhinoceros is really close to the house. However, it still seems to be a peaceful animal :)
Your collage is beautiful. Peace is really something I look for these days.
Good luck!

I would love to spend a night there 😁, very beautiful my friend!

Very nice and tree tuesday like i wish you well in the contest

Congratulations @panksero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update