You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 48 - Winner Announcement!

Congratulations to the winners.
It was really a pleasure for me to admire the collages of this round. The spirit of creativity again came back together in LMAC.

Thank you for the community bonus!

Unfortunately, the wrong collage was selected from my post for the poll and for this post. I noticed that too late for the poll post and I should have declared the contribution collage in my post more clearly. Hence my fault. :-(
The picture that was used here and in the poll post, was just the cover image of my post. It shows a intermediate step of the actually collage.

Sort:  

I wrongly assumed that the interim collage was your entry. Now that I read your post again I must admit that you stated quite clearly that the comic strip (which is really admirable) was your actual entry. Clearly my fault, so please take my apologies @quantumg.

It's all right. No apology is required.
I made it really very confusing. If I hadn't used this picture as a cover image, the misunderstanding wouldn't have arisen at all.