Let's Make a Collage, Round 48 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

48winners.jpg

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

As many of you have noticed, yesterday's poll on the finalists of Round 48 of Let's make a collage could not be accessed via dpoll. The reason why could not be resolved yet but it seems it was an issue with the post itself since other dpolls worked just fine.

Nonetheless, this hickup could not prevent us from having a successful poll, as many of you cast your votes through manual comments!

And so we can conclude again: The community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

RankNameVotes
1muelli11
2-4marcybetancourt9
2-4elcorrecamino9
2-4tormenta9
5razeiv8
5lisbethseijas8
7-11sabsel7
7-11quantumg7
7-11mister.reatard7
7-11cetb20086
7-11photoark6

Total Votes = 106


  • To honor the split outcome with three second places, the base prizes for rank 2,3 and 4 were combined and split in three equal parts.
  • To honor the split outcome with two third places, the base prize for rank 5 was split in two equal parts.
  • Since eleven entries made it into the TOP 10 with the most votes, the community bonus will be distributed among eleven instead of ten entries.

First Place
  • Base prize: 15 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@muelli
Second Place I
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@marcybetancourt
Second Place II
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@elcorrecamino
Second Place III
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@tormenta
Fifth Place I
  • Base prize: 2.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@berlissanoja
Fifth Place II
  • Base prize: 2.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6.2 HIVE
@lisbethseijas
Places 7 - 11
  • Community bonus if eligible: 6.2 HIVE each
@quantumg@sabsel
@mister.reatard@cetb2008
@photoark
Template image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

Stay tuned for round 49!

*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge

Sort:  

I'm surprised and grateful to have chosen my collage among the winners.
Thanks! Thank you all so much. You encourage me to keep creating colorful stories.
My greetings and my affection for all the participants. To see their work is to see extraordinarily creative human beings.
Hello @shaka: through the digital works in this contest I have had great learning. I have more confidence in the art I want to create.

Congratulations to the winners.
It was really a pleasure for me to admire the collages of this round. The spirit of creativity again came back together in LMAC.

Thank you for the community bonus!

Unfortunately, the wrong collage was selected from my post for the poll and for this post. I noticed that too late for the poll post and I should have declared the contribution collage in my post more clearly. Hence my fault. :-(
The picture that was used here and in the poll post, was just the cover image of my post. It shows a intermediate step of the actually collage.

I wrongly assumed that the interim collage was your entry. Now that I read your post again I must admit that you stated quite clearly that the comic strip (which is really admirable) was your actual entry. Clearly my fault, so please take my apologies @quantumg.

It's all right. No apology is required.
I made it really very confusing. If I hadn't used this picture as a cover image, the misunderstanding wouldn't have arisen at all.

Absolutely fantastic, I'm really happy to have made it again.
Many thanks to the voters, everyone who participated in this round and congratulations to all the other winners.
Thanks see you next time! 😎

Greetings to all I want to thank you all again for your support, congratulations to all the winners of this excellent contest where all those who participated demonstrated great ideas and creativity to develop their collage. Congratulations also to @shaka for promoting Hive and all users to participate actively. See you at the next one.

Congratz All of You and specially @muelli
Good luck for the NEXT ROUND :)

Exelente trabajo, felicitaciones a los que ganaron, espero leer mas de estas publicaciones, gracias por compartir, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Congratulations to the winners. The creations keep getting more and more amazing.

Thank you to my fellow LMAC friends who voted for me. I would also like to congratulate all the winners :D

Good luck for the next round!

Congratulations to the winners, and grateful for the award

Congratulations to all who made it to the top and to the winners. You sure had a great work

Incredible what a surprise.
Many thanks to my supporters, thanks to @shaka for the great work even in times of crisis (dpoll) and congratulations to all other winners. 🤓

Excellent and blessed day, congratulations friends, how beautiful it is to see so many wonderful works. Thank you very much @shaka,

Yupieee yeyyyy....long time not seen my name in the Top 10 and I am grateful to be recognized by the community.

Congratulations Winners!




Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations to the winners!

👋 Hi @shaka, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Gratulation zu deinem coolen Beitrag, ein verdienter Sieger!
Darauf ein !invest_vote und natürlich ein kühles !BEER dazu


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @kizumo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@kizumo denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@kizumo thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Big congratulations to all the winners