You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 56 - Winner Announcement!

This was truly an amazing round, organized on the Hive's most fantastic ground.
Where people create new worlds and one or the other entity, on base of beautiful template photos made by our master of the community.
Where imagination has no limits, expressed in different styles, often with awesome gimmicks, casted in standard image files.
Congratulations to all winners of this creative fight, which was fought in my beloved LMAC community on Hive.
And thanks for supporting my collage, which was surely hard for you, because of the little persiflage.
A thousand thanks also for the prize, this huge chunk of Hive.

I was very impressed by your works again, so take my praise, it wouldn't be too vain!
Not only the winners I want to praise, all the participants too who did not receive a prize!

Happy next round!

Sort:  

I don't know how @shaka found you, but what a prize :))

Thanks so much for your encouraging words and for enriching the LMAC experience with your contributions and your great engagement with all our community members! 🍻