Let's Make a Collage, Round 56 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

56winners.jpg

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

Yesterday's poll to choose the winners of Round 56 of Let's make a collage has just been closed and the community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

  • To honor the split outcome with two first places, the base prizes for rank 1 and 2 were combined and split in two equal parts.
  • To honor the split outcome with three fourth places, the base prizes for rank 4 and 5 were combined and split in three equal parts.


Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

Stay tuned for round 57!

*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School

First Place I
  • Base prize: 13.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8 HIVE
@quantumg
First Place II
  • Base prize: 13.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8 HIVE
@mballesteros
Third Place
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8
@dwixer
Fourth Place I
  • Base prize: 4.3 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8 HIVE
@adncabrera
Fourth Place II
  • Base prize: 4.3 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8 HIVE
@mister.reatard
Fourth Place III
  • Base prize: 4.3 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.8 HIVE
@marcybetancourt
Places 7 - 10
  • Community bonus if eligible: 9.8 HIVE each
@agmoore@kismeri
@lavendero@angeli-b
Template image
@shaka
Sort:  

This was truly an amazing round, organized on the Hive's most fantastic ground.
Where people create new worlds and one or the other entity, on base of beautiful template photos made by our master of the community.
Where imagination has no limits, expressed in different styles, often with awesome gimmicks, casted in standard image files.
Congratulations to all winners of this creative fight, which was fought in my beloved LMAC community on Hive.
And thanks for supporting my collage, which was surely hard for you, because of the little persiflage.
A thousand thanks also for the prize, this huge chunk of Hive.

I was very impressed by your works again, so take my praise, it wouldn't be too vain!
Not only the winners I want to praise, all the participants too who did not receive a prize!

Happy next round!

I don't know how @shaka found you, but what a prize :))

Thanks so much for your encouraging words and for enriching the LMAC experience with your contributions and your great engagement with all our community members! 🍻

This was such a fun round. I was amazed at the grisly, grim ghouls that rose from the dark psyches of this community :)) Amazing talents. Great spirits. I'm grateful for being in the final round, and grateful for the votes that were kindly cast for my collage.
I hope, @shaka, you are appreciating the opportunity you give people, because this has to be so time consuming. Thank you.
Until next time, everyone stay well and have fun. Congratulations to everyone who participated and to all those who garnered a prize.

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words @agmoore. I keep finding it very rewarding to be able to offer the frame for all these impressive community activities and contributions. And yet, the frame alone would not have provided the LMAC experience which so many seem to enjoy week by week. I can therefore only repeat that your dedicated involvement with so many of our contributors really is a pillar of the LMAC's success.

Best wishes!

I appreciate that very much @shaka.
LMAC is the house that shaka built. We are all guests here. I like the company, almost without exception. It's a wonderful thing you do, offering opportunity to people. I'm just trying to be a well-behaved guest.

Whatever you offer us, week after week, no matter how stiff the competition, I'll do my best to rise to the challenge.

Be well and cheerful...what's the alternative :))

Regards,

Wow! What an exciting round!

Very special congratulations to @adncabrera, @mister.reatard and @dwixer, their collages were fantastic!
Congratulations to @mballesteros and @quantumg for the first places and for the beauty of their works!
Greetings to all the participants of round 56 and to those who qualified in the poll @agmoore, @kismeri, @lavendero and @angeli-b.

I am convinced that LMAC is one of the freest places for artistic creation and for choosing winners. I'm totally convinced that there is a lot of creativity in Hive and that LMAC is the place to show art in all its dimensions!

Again, thank you @shaka for your artistic and financial management. You are great!

Finally, thanks to everyone who voted for my work. Also thanks to those who did not because their ratings make me grow as an artist critical of my own work.

See you in the next round!

Thanks so much for your motivating words @marcybetancourt. Your so positive attitude and your encouraging engagement, especially with our Spanish-speaking community members really is a great asset to the LMAC as a whole. Glad to have you onboard!

Thanks from the heart, dear @marcybetancourt. You have the gift of enthusiasm. A hug!

Always gracious in competing, and winning :)

Gracias Marcy. Tu creación también estuvo muy bonita, tenía un aire de algarabía! Felicitaciones a ti también! 👍

Congratulations to all winners, also on behalf of my master @muelli and thank you very much for the support, which also made me a winner.
Thanks very much and see you next time! 🤓

My best regards to master @muelli and thanks both of you for your continuous support and contributions!

I feel an emotion that doesn't fit in my chest! Wow! It's very important for me to know that my collage was appreciated to that degree and that there were people in the community who liked it. I have followed the process closely and am learning a lot. The works that participated had something remarkable about them. It was very nice to walk around that gallery live. Thank you! I look forward to the next challenge, @shaka

What a week this has been sorry I wasnt able to participate i will upvote this and the announcement blog with 100 and will enter asap

Thank you, looking forward to your next participation!

Greetings to all, many congratulations to the winners and to all those who participated in the contest, every day more people join in participating in the contest, a great success with the support of each showing great creativity, thanks also to all who supported on my collage. See you at the next one.

Thank you Shaka and thank you to all who supported me. It was fun to participate.
Congratulations to everyone because you were all winners! See you in the next round guys!😉

Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants who in each round are more creative. Greetings to all those who make this contest possible, which continues to grow every week with more participants.

!BEER for @shaka !!!

Congratulations to the winners!

!BEER
for you


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @quantumg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment