Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 108 - Swan Lake 🦢

Hello everyone again!!!

This week I share my collage, which adds an artistic effect that may make the image become somewhat confusing, but there is the original image with an addition of the night sky, some dancers starring in Swan Lake, and a couple of swans taking center stage in the scene. Basically when I saw the original image what I thought was the classic Swan Lake, and that was what I wanted to capture, I have also placed an effect to make the image more attractive.

I hope you like it!
cisne.png

To create this image, you have used the following original image provided by @shaka. If you want to participate, it is very simple, just click on the following link and follow the instructions!: LMAC
LMAC

Also to make the collage I have used the following images, free of copyright, that you can see or click on the link for more details

LMAC

LMAC

LMAC

LMAC

LMAC

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelcreative! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!