The Sailor ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #50

Hi! My fellow LMAC mates and firstly I congratulate 👏👏 all my friends here for this golden jubilee mark that we have just reached together and hope many more miles to achieve in future. LMAC has been a very special part of my Hive journey, I enjoy going through collages and reading the imagination of all of us 😃.

This week, I'm up again with another entry to Let's make a collage art contest hosted by our very own @shaka

The link of the contest can be found here

LMAC 1.gif

Sailor! Where you heading?
Will you take me on the adventure to the blue coast?

Where we will fish,
And will sunbathe;
Hit the jam of two,
Watching the sunset.

Sailor! When we are heading?
Will you take me back to the roof, where I laugh and mourn.

Untitled (3).png

The image has been used into the template provided by @shaka

Waterfall
Person
Boat

Untitled (3).png

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

Sort:  

Hello @razeiv,
What a lovely image, what an effective poem. LMAC is a journey for all of us. We travel along on a sea of creativity and mutual respect.
Your image leaves me with a feeling of sweetness and optimism, as does your poem.
Good luck tonight!

Absolutely, and many more good celebration days are on the way 😁

& Thank you so much @agmoore , that is very kind of you 😊

I wish you the same for your stunning artwork.

Congratulations @razeiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Your collage makes me dream of faraway places. Love the motion you have going with the sailboat. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you so much @redheadpei :D

Have a nice day!

My internet votes for me every so often, it comes and goes, it is very deficient, but against all odds I try to visit everyone and find such beautiful collage takes away my stress.

Thank you so much @tormenta despite your connectivity issue you are being patient and giving out in here.

Have a nice day! :)

Wow! LMAC has been very inspiring. A collage with water. I also thought about the energy of water. But your poem is even more charming. Cheers!

Thank you @marcybetancourt , That's so sweet of you :)