LMAC Round 126: Messenger From The Spirit Realm

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Greeting Everyone and good luck with your creations.

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 126 - ✨295 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

In my collage the city has been visited by one of the angels of light because of the corruption and disease there. She was send there by the Archangel Michael to help fight the evil forces that have taken control of the people and led to many deaths.

This gentle angel is not like the usual warriors in Michael’s angel army and is of the first guard.

She releases music and butterflies to help guide the residents as her other winged companion, the dove, looks on.


c52267bf_9e6e_4c49_9fac_d4a04518da61.jpeg



Template provided by @shaka. This image is used to start your collage.

f4031277_b710_47c6_b437_c102768c1676.jpeg

Check Here for information on the contest.

My additions:

Special thanks to long-time community member and multiple LMAC winner @justclickindiva for sponsoring this round with an amazing 100 HIVE and to the guest judge this week, @edgarafernandezp.


Beneficiaries
20% to @lmac community
2% each to @onyechi, @justclickindiva, @edgarafernandezp.




9582e254_3d86_40f2_a51a_3648a4e6b0e4.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful collage, Jo, it looks like a painting 😊
We all could need this angel in our town 😀

Wishing you a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

For sure Hannes, we could use the angel to help with all the chaos on the planet.

Thanks dear Hannes for your kind comment and everything. 🤗

It looks like a lovely day unfolding. Hope the same for you. ☀️

Have a great weekend my dear friend.

Hi Jo,

we are visiting our daughter and a niece in Lower Austria. It's warm but windy as always here.

All my pleasure, dear Jo, I hope your weekend is lovely 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a lovely dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.152


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hello @redheadpei beautiful story represented in beautiful collage. Angels of reason, will always be beings of light and no evil will ever be able to defeat them. Beautiful representation of the Angel of butterflies.
Happy week.

Thanks dear @marilour. I’m pleased you like representation of the angel. 😊

Beautiful collage Jo!! I especially love the dove and the placement of the dove but I love everything overall!! Good luck in the contest and have a wonderful weekend!! 💞

Hi Dee! 💕 Thanks for the lovely comment. Doves are a special bird…thought to be bringing messages of love, hope and peace.

Have a wonderful weekend! ☀️

Most welcome Jo!! Have a beautiful weekend! 💕

@redheadpei, Archangel Michael with his legion of angels always ready and willing to defend us from the evil one, thank you for reminding us of our good Archangel Michael

So true @brume7, we sometimes forget how Archangel Michael fights to defend us. He will also guide us in passing safely to the next realm.

I’m not one who touts religion but this prayer strikes a chord~quite a powerful prayer if one believes in a power greater than ourselves,

"Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle. Be our protection against the wickedness and snares of the devil; May God rebuke him, we humbly pray; And do thou, O Prince of the Heavenly Host, by the power of God, thrust into hell Satan and all evil spirits who wander through the world for the ruin of souls. Amen."

Infinite thanks for such a powerful prayer, holding the hand of my beloved Archangel Michael. He is always present in my prayers.

😊 🌹 💕

That fractal image by @justclickindiva is just beautiful. It really goes well with your design, which is spectacular. It's very late here, but I'm glad I caught your collage before going to sleep. A wonderful impression to close my eyes to.

Hope you are well, my friend. Good luck this week :)

Hi A.G. @agmoore. You are up late..I hope you sleep in this morning. Yes @justclickindiva’s fractal is beautiful.

Thanks my dear friend for your kindness and everything. I am well and hope you are too. ♥️

Thanks for your kind words. I appreciate your support of my fractal designs.

Take care.

You have a good angel I have a bad angel in our collages, cool what a coincidence. Amazing artwork.
!hivebits

We were both thinking of angels for the collage. 😊 Thanks for comment and thanks for the hivebits.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Beautiful monarch butterflies, amazing landscape

Nice scene, I like to see more birds with dove like seagulls, but it still beautiful ❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(11/15) tipped @redheadpei (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Awesome collage theme. I love the colors. The sky portion is particularly nice. Apologies I hadn't been to visit before now. I like the filter on your image. Looks like a Gaugan. Thanks for including one of my fractals in your theme. I appreciate it.

I will be voting for your theme. It's lovely.

Take care.