A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 106 - Playing Guitar On The Lake

The challenges organized by LMAC this time made me have to think a lot.

When I first saw the image given as a challenge, I found it to be very good, so there wasn't much to change. but because the picture was so good that I became confused about what to do. this is really a tough challenge.

vkg4Y7d.jpeg

After so long the image is in the Photoshop application, I'm still confused about what to do. Finally, I decided according to my first principle is a good image doesn't need to change much and this is what I did:

1. I thought I'd put a picture of a person playing guitar, on a rock. but I see the shape of the stone is not appropriate if you have to put a chair on it. finally, I found this photo.

796fc49b47dbc60fe0b7d8727728-1609979 (1).jpg
Source
I put the photo into Photoshop and removed the existing background. then I put it on the base image.

2.png
I increased the contrast to match the light of the base image

3.png

  1. Due to the photography principle that if the camera's focus point is on the closest object, it will cause distant objects to become blurry, on the contrary, if the focus point is at a distance, it will blur the near position, finally I give a blur effect to the basic image.

4.png

3. The sky is empty, I see there is space to put other objects, I finally decided to put this bird's picture. And I also make the birds blur

6342.png_860.png
Source

4. And this is the result

LMAC.jpg

Sort:  

Good edit. Continue your work bro

Did you see we have a lil library with pictures free to use for all community members? I think the bird picture you used might be a non free to use one. Always be careful. You dont want to get downvoted. But great that you came and joined the lmac community

Also I see that you have been here long and even were a steemian maybe you want to join the terminal discord for some more help to grow

Good luck in the competition

True, I also feel worried about what I've done. I also just found out that it is mandatory to take from the recommended lil or website. At first, I thought I could take it from anywhere as long as I included the source

Well maybe edit the post. The birds can be a free picture aswell from pexels or pixabay or splash

Again join discord and ask

thanks for the warning. so what do you think i should do now?

I also want to ask you about the collage you made. Isn't it a picture of the lake that was ordered?

I used the rocks 🪨 from the original picture. I set the up side to the left and to the right as it’s a cave . I don’t know if it’s mandatory to use lil but it’s for sure preferred I think. Join the discord and there all lmac ers can help with all the questions you have . The link is in my blog but also in the contest blog


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wonderful photo edit! Love it! Welcome to THE TERMINAL in Discord! 🙂

Thank you very much my friend. I need support and want to learn a lot from you

There is a team of people in THE TERMINAL that are willing to help whenever you have questions, or not sure about something! 🙂

Please read and reply me in direct message discord

Before you sent me that DM, I said something to you in #general-chat that would have answered your question. 😉

Congratulations @resyiazhari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

kajadeh beureutoh rekening kalinyoe. cuman hati2 bak cok foto. salah2 jipeu minus le awaknyan

Y Beutoi ketua, payah bongkar library nyan ile