my 4th entry to LMAC round 59

Hi LMAC community!

this is my participation to round #57

Everything is possible under a polar sky: a city that becomes the kindom of water and ice, a bronze statue feeling chills, a fishing boy not caring of the freezing air

lmac3.jpg

links to images source:
template
fishing boy
red fish
splash
night lights
fur hat
polar bear

contest post:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 59 - ✨151 HIVE in the Weekly Prize Pool!

Sort:  

Just stumbled about your post while writing for needleworkmonday and I am amazed: I love your wild creation in front of this dooming green sky. I can look a long time at your collage and always discover something new. Love it (especially as I am completely unskilled in digital work)

thank you so much! your comment repays me of the time spent to create the collage, yes under that sky everything looks amazing, have a great day!