Let's Make a Collage, Round 52 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago

52winners.jpg

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

Yesterday's poll to choose the winners of Round 52 of Let's make a collage has just been closed and the community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

  • Since eleven entries made it into the TOP 10 with the most votes, the community bonus will be distributed among eleven instead of ten entries.

First Place
  • Base prize: 15 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6 HIVE
@agmoore
Second Place
  • Base prize: 12 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6 HIVE
@tormenta
Third Place
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6 HIVE
@quantumg
Fourth Place
  • Base prize: 8 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6 HIVE
@marcybetancourt
Fifth Place
  • Base prize: 5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 6 HIVE
@muelli
Places 6 - 11
  • Community bonus if eligible: 6 HIVE each
@eve66@panksero
@lagatayarit@berlissanoja
@mister.reatard@carlosluistoro
Template image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

Stay tuned for round 53!

*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School

Sort:  

Congratulations to all of You :)

Hi @shaka,
I think there was an oversight and the prize was not transferred to my wallet. However, this gives me a great opportunity to do what I was inclined to do anyway. I would be very happy if you would split that prize between the two finalists who didn't share in the community pot. I'm quite delighted (surprised!) to have come in first. This makes the prize all the more enjoyable for me.
Thank you again :)

Thanks for letting me know and my apologies for the oversight. I remember having signed the transaction but it wasn't broadcasted apparently.

Following your amazing offer, I sent on your behalf an amount equal to the community bonus to @barski and @theia7 and the remainder of 9 Hive to your wallet.

Thanks so much for supporting your fellow LMACians!

Unlike Solomon, you found a way to split the baby and keep everyone safe :)

Thank you, @shaka.

I will be looking forward to round 53. I've been wanting to participate for some time now, but I got lost in the vacation break.
Beautiful and imaginative work in this round!

Fascinating collage pieces! I congratulate all the winners 😀

Hello @shaka and LMAC community,
I look at the array of pictures that made it to the finals and those that did not. Amazingly rich variety. This is a uniquely LMAC experience. All of us free our imaginations and use what skills we possess to present ever-more impressive collages. This week the community voted and I got first prize. I'm grateful for that, and for every vote, but all I see is winners around me. In those who have been doing this for months, I see an evolution that has lifted the quality of entries across the board.
Thank you @shaka and everyone who participates in this creative exercise. @shaka provides the inspiration and does the work that keeps the machine running, but the participants breathe life into it. Nothing like it on the blockchain.
See you all next time

Wow, I'm very excited about the results of this round. I'm honored that you voted for my work and I'm very grateful.

Congratulations to all of you because you are great collage artists. Your works are graphic ideas of excellence for the reflection of the real and the magical.

Greetings @shaka for this great contest. I already want to see the next image and the proposal of the artists!

Congratulations @agmoore on getting first place,🥳🥳 this week we saw a lot of fun and creative collages were worked on that were interesting and beautiful.🤩

🌼🌼

Greetings to all again, congratulations @shaka for promoting this excellent contest of mucgas created to all who participated, congratulations to all the winners, see you in the next collage.

This was again a exciting round of fantastic collages. My warmest congratulations to the winners!
Also, I want to thank you very much @shaka and the community for the prize and for supporting my collage.

The first two winners were also my favorites in this round, among two other collages. So I'm very happy that the poll turned out this way.
And I'm very curious to see what fantastic work will see in the next round, again.

Fantastic, the joy and the surprise is great. Thank you to all supporters and congratulations to all the other winners. 😎

Congratulations to the winners!

!BEER
for you

Congratulations to the winners. great job.

Maravilloso, felicitaciones para todos, gracias por el apoyo, que tengan un hermoso día.

Wonderful, congratulations to all, thanks for the support, have a beautiful day.

Nice job to attract Hive users. Great post. Thank you.

Wonderful congrats to all winners

Very creative and enjoyable pieces :) Congrats to all winners and thanks to the host!

Wonderful, it's a pleasure for me.
Thanks and congratulations to everyone involved. 🤓


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Interesting and beautiful photos!

Hello everyone, what a surprise, I am truly grateful for this award, congratulations to all the winners and thank you all for supporting me.

Congratulations to all the winners. Nice collages.