Let's Make a Collage, Round 84 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

84-winners.jpg

📢 >>> Join our Discord at https://discord.gg/6wSVQsZpuN <<< 📢

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

Yesterday's poll to choose the winners of Round 84 of Let's make a collage has just been closed and the community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

  • To honor the split outcome with three first places, the base prize for ranks 1, 2 and 3 were combined and split in three equal parts.
First Place
  • Base prize: 12.33 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 7.52 HIVE

@mballesteros
First Place II
  • Base prize: 12.33 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 7.52 HIVE

@kiilders
First Place III
  • Base prize: 12.33 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 7.52 HIVE

@anibal-aa
Fourth Place
  • Base prize: 11 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 7.52 HIVE

@eve66
Fifth Place
  • Base prize: 11 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 7.52 HIVE

@muelli
Top 10
  • Community bonus if eligible: 7.52 HIVE each
@elemarg25 @cetb2008
@photobook @javielys
@brittandjosie
Top 15
  • Community bonus if eligible: 3.76 HIVE each
@ross92 @spt-skillup
@road2horizon @donroberts
@m1alsan
Template image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

See you all back in Round 85!

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/6wSVQsZpuN <<< 📢

*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord

Sort:  

I really struggled to come up with an idea this week, but once I actually got going, this was probably the most fun I’ve had for an LMAC! I really enjoyed creating all those carnival pieces!

I’ve said it before, but these LMACs are such fantastic work prompts for me. I get stuck all the time looking at a “blank canvas”, not sure what to model. But these help so much in the initial idea so that I can create and practice my 3D modeling skills without spending so much time thinking about WHAT to create. Great work this week from everyone!

Congratulations to everyone! Sea monsters, cavemen, dreams. Magical collages all. Trips to the past and trips to the future. There are no limits to our imaginations. That's what I see in our LMAC collages.

What a community. Thank you @shaka for fostering the spirit and enabling the expression.

wow three collages sharing first place, honored to see mine there.
Grateful to everyone who supported my image with their votes.
Congratulations to everyone who participated in this round.
Greetings...

Greetings to all friends of this excellent community, congratulations to all the participants, because here we are all winners, also of course the winners. Excellent work of creativity. May the successes continue, my friend @ shaka. Thank you to everyone who supported my collage. See you at the next contest.

This was my first contribution, thanks for voting me in the top 10!

Congratulations to the winners!

Wonderful, I am very happy about that.
Congratulations also to all other winners and participants and thank you for your support!
See you next time! 😎

Congratulations to all the winners and to all who participated in this round. It was a great turnout by everyone. I look forward to your entries in the next round. 👍

congratulations to the winners and everyone who submitted their collage to this creative contest on Hive

Thank you very much for the support for my collage

Que feliz me siento al estar entre los ganadores, felicidades a los demás ganadores y a todos los que participamos en este creativo concurso, gracias a la constancia de @shaka!

Oh my goodness

I missed this round.
Congratulations to the winners.
I love these

We'll see you next time! You always have a unique interpretation of the template image.

Smiles.
Thanks

Congratulations to the winners :C see you next time, if I have spare time to do a collage...

Congratulations to the winners, for their amazing collages.😘

Congratulations to all the participants and winners, beautiful collages as usual

One more week passed, looking forward to the next to come. Congratulations for all...

untitled.gif

Sorry that I congratulate so late. I sat as rarely as possible on my computer, because it's damn hot here.

Congratulations, honorable winners of this round @mballesteros, @kiilders, @anibal-aa, @eve66, @muelli. It was again a lot of fun to admire your works and I am curious what you will delight us with in the next round.

Many thanks to all who participated.

Saludos amigo, gracias! Por acá también esta haciendo mucho calor.

Congratulations to all participants 😊🤗 every time there are more and more amazing collage. I love to see all those wonderful collage designs where imagination has no limits , in creating perfect worlds. I am already excited to go to the next round🤩.

Blessings to all