You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: Pleasant Day On The Island

Oh wow! That is new and interesting to me. At first I'm like...hmmmmmm something looks kind of artificial in this photo! hahah

But very cool. Not sure I'll have time to participate. I'm a total beach bum sun crazed addict since getting down to Koh Phangan Island in Thailand not too long ago. Have you ever been to Thailand?

Since my time is limited especially for curation I like to make use of my autovoter. I see you continuously put up fun and interesting post so it's my pleasure to help you out a bit. Keep up the great blog!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @world-travel-pro and your kind support. 🌺 I have never been to Thailand but I hear the weather is wonderful. I sounds like you are having a great life there.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Thank you so much. Hope you are having a great weekend too.