You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the "Community Cross Posting" Feature

in SteemPeak4 years ago

Hi. is this a good place to post a bug (or missing menu) report for beta-steampeak?

I will do so anyway.

Tried to edit a post in beta.steempeak - couldnt find how.

beta.steempeak menu.JPG

Reverted to steempeak and found how :-)

steampeak menu.JPG

Thanks for your awesome work btw. I love Steem and Steempeak.

Ps. I would really appreciate it if you would take a look at my my What if? post about the upcoming @matrix-8 multi level governance system. i am looking for a developer(s) to move this forward.

i hold a very strong conviction that once implemented it will be super supportive for Steem (if Steem use it for governance, and will bring BILLIONS of users to Steem) and for HUGE Positive World Change, to bring about abundance and peace for all beings.

Thanking you in anticipation of you reading, replying and resteeming.

Namaste
Atma