You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the "Community Cross Posting" Feature

in SteemPeak4 years ago

Thank you for all this valuable and detailed written information. Innovation and SteemPeak go hand in hand.

I will take advantage of thanking @roadscape for all their excellent work. Not only is he a pioneer, he is a creator of a new universe.

The only thing I didn't understand is:

Only cross-post your own post
Never cross-post your own post

I hope to understand in the next few days.

Sincerely, @steempeak are the best of the best! Bravoooo, my applause, my respect and my support.

Sort:  

Those were example of possible rules a community may want to give. I guess it's up to the community if they want to use any of them.

Thank you for responding quickly. Gradually I will use these interesting developments