You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Torum and Noise.Cash helped me to build relationships on Hive

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your reply. I really love to write in the Leo community because the interaction is simply amazing. I tend to use Leofinance and CTP tags in all my posts simply because it opens a whole world of interaction. Sometimes I forget to think whether the topic is appropriate for a certain tag. I can understand the point this guy has but things are maybe not always black or white :-)

Sort:  

I'd say they are almost never ;-) I could spin an article about my grandma baking Frankfurter Kranz to have some financial relevance...
Jokes aside, I agree on both tags, engagement is a lot higher for those communities and I also use both tags every article I write.