You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My Entry

$20,000 was a really big amount for us Filipinos, it was equivalent to roughly a million Philippine pesos. If one day a person will give me $20,000 I definitely would build my dream business ~ an aquatic petshop.

Since I was a kid I always want to own my own fish pets but my family cannot afford to have one so I only own an aquarium when I get to have work.

If someone will be handing over a $20,000 to me, I definitely build my own aquatic petshop where I will personally breed the fish/aquatic creatures that I will be selling.

I will also invest to learn on making aquariums and aquarium stands, I will attend seminars on how to breed different kinds of fishes, shrimps, turtles and many more aquatic creatures.

With this I can sell stuffs at the lowest possible price and allowing others to afford it easily. I will not let them feel what I feel when I was a kid and just dream of owning a fish tank.

How happy will i become if one of my passion/hobby becomes my profession.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Entry 21