You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning, please don't encourage the self-voting/vote-selling of the @ph-fund initiative

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I am new to the platform and you will excuse me but I don't understand the topic you are talking about, but I take this opportunity to ask Is it illegal for someone to give their rewards to another? And I ask this because when I post oracle-d and hiveonboard each keep 1% of my post and I have not authorized anyone to do so. is this what the discussion is about?

Sort:  

That is not what this discussion is about, but it looks like a good one to have.

Oracle-d is a front end, they can do as they please, as you can simply use another front end, if you don't like it, but tell me more about hiveonboard, they should not be 'taking' anything from you.