You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank God I still have 9 hours before this close.

With a seed capital of $20,000 USD, am going to set up an organic vegetable farm, yes, I'll use roughly $10,000 of it to do the setting up, farm workers and making sure it's both sustainable and can stand the test of time, I've come to notice that farmers and Entrepreneur business don't survive after two years. I'll try as much as possible5 to keep structure in place to make sure it's a farm that runs through out the year.

I'll $5,000 USD to invest in Crypto, possible by hive and start a community for Farmers (presently there is none). Curate there articles, write also and earn as a side income, I can even smartly pay my worker by upvoting there post here on Hive. Very Smart.

I'll use $3,000usd to expand my horizons in business, workshop, trainings on how to properly farm accordingly to the demand of the 21st century.

$2,000 USD is for God, not to be tampered with, it's my tithe, I will always respect my spiritual source.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi @botefarm,
I'm sorry but you got in a bit too late. Thanks anyway for your comment.