You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the different ways to earn on Hive?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Communities that appreciate original contents are: #gems, #ocd, #3speak, #theterminal, #bcdcommunity, #powerhousecreatives, #projecthope, #freewriters among others.

ALL COMMUNITIES DEMAND OIRIGINAL CONTENT PLAGIARISM IS a DEAD SINN ON HIVE

~ Curators that rewards good contents includes: @appreciator, @bluemist, @curangel @bdvoter etc.~
YOU FORGOT THE TERMINAL AND HEYHAVEYAMET

Britt

Sort:  

I'm sorry. I thought @theterminal fell under the communities. Will edit it now. Thank you for the correction. I didn't mean to ommitt my favorite curator

We are an account , curator, communities and discord hahahahahah
We teach online
And no onmitt taken dear just trying to inform, its your choice th edit
Have Nice weekend

You too, my regards to the children. I have to edit it. I needed the confirmation that it's also a curator