You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will 2021 be as challenging as "interesting" as 2020 has been? Let's wait and see ...

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hello @project.hope.

I want to take this part which for me is very philosophical and I like it:

We're all early adopters. And sometimes, I've the impression that we're part of a crew sailing through uncharted waters. Don't you ever feel this way?

Although Christopher Columbus was convinced that by crossing the Atlantic Ocean he would reach the Indies of the Asian continent, what he really experienced in his diverse journeys was to navigate through unknown waters; there are many reasons for this, since Caribbean storms lashed him inclemently, but his conviction of achieving an objective that was to reach the Asian continent made him discover a new world.

Perhaps the great community of Project Hope sailing in unknown waters will be able to explore new challenges and achieve new conquests that will make us transcend history.

I declare in God's name great blessings for the Project Hope community for this year 2021 and I am sure we will achieve great things.