You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My entry :

Empowering @askanything, the Hive education tool !
I would convert these $20,000 to Hive and power up these Hive in my @chrisaiki account.
@askanything is an education tool, @askanything upvote questions asked by students.

The community is answering the questions.
@askanything can also answer questions.
I will upvote 10 @askanything answers per day, increasing the @askanyhing account power, as well as my account in the same time, by curation reward and by posting.

After 3 years, I will share with the initial investor of the $20,000, the increase in Hive price, selling back the Hive. Except if we agree on a new 3 years agreement with the investor. It is completly impossible to guess the price of Hive in 3 years ! Will it be $7 like the all time high of Steem or 10 cts like last month ? I am guessing for a $1.2 price in 3 years. So the initial investor will receive a 100 % profit. And I will get $20,000, too.

Hive will profit from the marketing of the @askanything services.
https://peakd.com/question/@askanything/askanything-is-back-on-hive

image.png

Sort:  

Cool idea!

Thank you 😄

 4 years ago  

Entry 8