Beneficiary Rewards Connecting People !

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

abstract-1438438_1280.png

All the pictures on this post are from pixabay.com. Free for commercial use. No attribution required !

Sometimes you have to prove your loyalty to the community. Because there will be always people trying to ruin your reputation. They can find any argument to make you look bad. Some can even relate your name to that. Your look, the way of writing, the way you talk, your accent and they can find a bad thing in anything you do, even if that's good and not harming anyone ! That's why there is the saying that the haters gonna hate. No matter what you do.

environmental-protection-683437_1280.jpg

In this case if you are sure that you are doing a good thing, you just have to keep doing it no matter what, unless you are sure that's a bad thing and only if you have solid arguments. Because there are some people that can even make you think your're doing bad and you may believe them. Be very careful !

teamwork-3275565_1280.jpg

Now I want to give you all a grait idea since we had a big discussion in the community about beneficiary rewards. We mostly say that we support each other in the community. So, I hope you all will apply this idea because it's really great and it shows how we are all working together. It shows how we are all connected and how we know each other. I would say ''beneficiary rewards connecting people''. Not Nokia of course. ☺

That's how I will call this habbit : ''BRCP'' !


balloon-381334_1280.png

So, the rule of BRCP is to share your rewards with anyone you like. You can set a % for the main account of the community to support it. You can share other amounts for a few other people. As you wish. But, mostly this idea is to support each other. To find those people you like to reward them from each post you write. To choose people need support in your opinion. To choose leaders of the community and in the end of the post, you may tag those people and even tell why you decided to reward them. That will create awareness and will help to promote each other.

money-1604921_1280.jpg

For example I decided to share 30% of my earnings from this post to 3 accounts :

  1. @alokkumar121 because I want to support this guy. He was very active in my community @dcooperation that didn't go well. He was one a few people who always supported my iniciatives. He's also very active in PH community and in all the blockchain. He's always promoting the blockchain everywhere. He's a great content creator and he for sure deserve any support from the community. Thanks a lot for being you @alokkumar121. 10% of this post is yours !

  2. @chesatochi this guy is very polite. I also know him for a long time. I'm following him more than 2 years maybe. I like that his content is everywhere. You may find him in a lot of decentrazlied platforms and he's just in love in crypto. You may learn from him really a lot of things. I like such active creators you deserve to be rewarded ! 10% of this post will go to his pocket. ☺

  3. And I'm also ok to share 10% from this post to @ph-fund . They seems doing a good work by sharing the rewards to poor people from Venezuela. And it's impossible to fake that because they tag those people and I see them all active and everything should be seen on the blockchain. I mean that I don't trust funds in real life and I never donate there because I can't see where the money is really going. But, here in the blockchain everything is clear and transparent !

business-3462518_1280.jpg

This is what I wanted to share in this post and in the other post, I will share to other people and accounts. I think I have the right to share my money with anyone I like. No one can use money the way he/she likes ! That's logical and banal !

sharing-svgrepo-com (1).jpg

Please support this idea. Share this post on your blog. Let people know that we really have a great hope and opportunity to change this world for the better !

Sort:  

Hi. Community building is much like growing an orchard. Plant your seeds and wait for them to grow, instead of eating the seeds right away.

You folks are struggling with this beneficiary debacle. The way I see it, handing so much money over to one account is much like choosing to fertilize only one tree out of hundreds in your orchard. As that tree grows, the rest stay behind. Only one tree can offer fruit for an entire village. That won't be enough.

It's not selfish to hold your own earnings, then use that to give back to the community with the vote button. Post earnings are like fertilizer. You're your own tree. The size of the vote is the fruit. If you have an orchard where majority trees can't produce their own fruit, it's not an orchard. But if those seeds are planted and given time to grow, and every tree is producing fruit, the entire village can eat and eat and eat.

There's no difference between 1 account voting with 1000000HP and 100 accounts voting with 10000HP. Yields the same amount of fruit. Plus you earn those curation rewards to help grow your own tree, as the fruit slowly increase in size, all while being able to spend some post earnings on real life, without destroying the tree. And if one tree dies, you still have 99 more. But if that one account suddenly goes away, so does everyone else. Decentralization means: no one single point of failure. And it could be something simple like PH management losing the keys. One simple mishap wipes the entire orchard away.

Please consider this as advice.

Hi @clixmoney
Good to know about BRCP.

the rule of BRCP is to share your rewards with anyone you like. You can set a % for the main account of the community to support it

This is a nice rule I must and its up to the person who wants to do with any percentage he likes. Thanks for sharing this nice post buddy. Enjoyed reading it.
Its sad that @dcooperation did go the way it was planned but that's like a brother. Not everything goes the way we think.

Also loved the words that you wrote about me and you are a fantastic content creator. Glad to see posting in our PH family and we are happy to have you here.

@chesatochi is an amazing content creator and crypto lover and you surely made a wonderful choice.

thanks again and have a great weekend brother.

You're very welcome. That's my pleasure !

Greetings @clixmoney, As a Venezuelan I want to thank you for this post, as you indicate we receive a lot of help from PH and all its leaders, that is why I will not stop posting in this community where what is promoted is the brotherhood, because we are a big family.

Hi @clixmoney, The things that you have shared about @alokkumar121 and @chesatochi are true. And i thing donating through beneficiary is the best donation in the world because as you said it's transperant. There is chance of scam in paper money. Solid read...

Hi @clixmoney, I like this initiative. In the end, with the money you earn you can do whatever you want, this is another way to do it.
Good selection, no doubt, @alokkumar121 is a great guy, dedicated to the platform, @chesatochi permanently lives sharing valuable information for all of us who follow cryptocurrencies.
I guess the initiative you have taken will also upset some people, because it will leave them with no basis to continue with their hateful actions, which by the way they seem to enjoy.
Have a great weekend, and to the haters I also wish you a great life.

Thanks. It's my pleasure to share my rewards and I will always do it from now. I will choose the most active people in the community and always share with them the rewards. That will be a good example for everyone to do the same and every single one on the blockchain will be happy.

IF there is any rewards after 7 days ;)

You do not have any rewards yet. Right now rewards belong to the community pool... bouncing around.

Greetings @clixmoney, I am pleased to know that you have taken a giant step forward with this initiative that will undoubtedly motivate many who make life in @project.hope to follow it, because we believe we must fight for our ideals and our community.

For sure. The best way to make all hive community strong is to support everyone we can !

Very interesting, I'm very curious starting to understand Hive, and connecting with people like you.
Please add me to your list and indicate me what community to follow.
I´m a business and brand strategist +10 yrs at the Coca-Cola Company, led global launch of Coke Zero un latam & Coke life at global.
Passionate, positivistic and enthusiastic.

There isn't any list. Just check communities here : https://hive.blog/communities . Join those you like and create content there and follow people and comment them to grow your following.

My tipu curate support you and this beneficiant😉👊

Thanks a lot. I hope people will like this initiative and most of creators on the blockchain will do the same. It will help a lot and everyone will be happy about creating on the blockchain even if he/she can't create content sometimes. ☺

For me good ide. Thanks