You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beneficiary Rewards Connecting People !

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @clixmoney, I like this initiative. In the end, with the money you earn you can do whatever you want, this is another way to do it.
Good selection, no doubt, @alokkumar121 is a great guy, dedicated to the platform, @chesatochi permanently lives sharing valuable information for all of us who follow cryptocurrencies.
I guess the initiative you have taken will also upset some people, because it will leave them with no basis to continue with their hateful actions, which by the way they seem to enjoy.
Have a great weekend, and to the haters I also wish you a great life.

Sort:  

Thanks. It's my pleasure to share my rewards and I will always do it from now. I will choose the most active people in the community and always share with them the rewards. That will be a good example for everyone to do the same and every single one on the blockchain will be happy.

IF there is any rewards after 7 days ;)

You do not have any rewards yet. Right now rewards belong to the community pool... bouncing around.