BE STRONG - A Short Poem

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I just felt like writing something from my heart. Hope I have done justice.

A86B5984A8104222BA3BECA22A835886.jpeg
[self Clicked]

BE STRONG

When the life gets tough,
And the journey gets rough.
Don’t worry my friend,
It will be all fine in the end.

We feel soo helpless,
Every passing hour makes us restless.
Just believe in God,
Always keep him in your thoughts.

When your heart wants to cry,
And all the dreams are scattered in the sky.
Don’t lost faith in the good times to come,
Cheer up & don’t feel lonesome.

So if everything around you is grey,
And you feel difficult to express what your heart wants to say.
Build up the courage & speak out,
Don’t bother about the world & be loud.

We are blessed by good people around us,
Don’t bother about the ones who make a fuss.
This is one life we have so make it the best,
Live your life to the fullest & forget about your stress.

951F3D23E97646089DC629716DBEED7C.jpeg
[self clicked]

When you feel low and empty. Remember we are blessed with eyes, arms, legs & speech. We can do wonders with them. They are our weapon, support, trophy. Don’t let anyone put you down or anything make you frown. God bless you all.

🖌🖌🖌🖌

Thank you for your valuable time for visiting and reading my post.

D6A283C827264D36938CCC1AA57E1C36.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @crazysailor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is the essence of life When you feel low and empty. Remember we are blessed with eyes, arms, legs & speech. We can do wonders with them. They are our weapon, support, trophy. Don’t let anyone put you down or anything make you frown. God bless you all.
thanks for the beautiful sentences

I am soo happy that you liked it. Thank you :)

I did and its nice to be so broad in blogging all different love it

Hehe yess .. when we are bored and blog.. we end up pouring out our feelings. :)

I like these words from your heart, my dear friend. congratulations.

Thank you soo much my friend. In time to come I will be penning down more :)

"It will be all fine in the end." What a beautiful sentence.

Yes :) thank you soo much :)

I liked your poem :)

I will be writing more soon :)

I will be waiting :)

 4 years ago  

Hello @crazysailor

Thank you for choosing project.hope community, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope HIVE/community if your publication is not related to topics such as (listed in our community description):

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing, psychology, etc.

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense?

yours,
@project.hope team

Hello.. sure will keep this in mind. Thank you for letting me know ..