You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope 1000 Subscribers - My Introduction to PH by @juanmolina

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Dear @juanmolina

It has been quite a ride so far. We've knew each other for so long already and we came a long way together.

It's amazing to witness how our project is growing and transforming slowly and steadily into strong and active community. Community related to topics (small reminder):

  • technology,
  • blockchain,
  • artificial intelligence
  • machine learning
  • economy,
  • business,
  • marketing

Not everyone knows, that you are a co-founder of Project HOPE and you helped me to organize so many things at the very early stage of this project.

I hope I haven't been rude to any of you, but sometimes my character dominates me.
Indeed. Surely that part of you need to be a bit controled :) I've noticed that most Spanish and South Americans are quite explosive with their emotions. Which is so very different from east-europeans (we're almost like robots hehe).

Join our community: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-175254

Have a great upcoming weekend,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

A Big Hug!
Thanks for all dear friend.

A big thanks for doing an amazing job at the helm

I saw this am I'm very much interested in joining the Project Hope Hive Community. I will be posting my Introduction post soon. See you soon.