You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF You IGNORE Relationship You get DIVORCE !!!!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @adityajainxds

Another interesting piece.

Each relationship is like your own business. You cannot just start it up and then let it run it's course, doing nothing. It's constant work. And those who are lazy are destined to failure.

Communication Is Very Important

You nailed it. I remember talking to my partner years back and telling her, that I really cannot hear what she is saying when she yells at me. Somehow it got to her. She learned that we need to calmly communicate, trying not to disturb each other. Communication is one of the most important skill one can develop.

ps. I've spoke to my wife several times about this ugly D word (divorce) and I explained to her, that it's forbidden to use it if she doesn't mean it :)

Solid read. Upvoted already :)
Enjoy your day, Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr thanks for stopping by and reading my article 😊