You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adult Life: We Must Grow Up

in Project HOPE3 years ago

first of all, I salute you for making this great piece off the top of your head..plagarism free.
2ndly, Adulthood is not easy! Can somebody roll back the clock for me please? lol. The thought of independence is ever present and truly its a phase of intense discipline. Well, its what it is. And I have had a lot really enjoyable moments in the adult phase. So your conclusion of knowing when to play and when to be serious does it for me. Great post

Sort:  

Adult life isn't really easy as you mentioned. I'm glad to know that you've really had enjoyable moments in your adult phase. After all is said and done, we must ensure we enjoy our lives. It's important to work real hard. And when it's time to play, play real hard as well. Have fun, without losing focus on your goals and without overspending your savings. Thanks for coming around!