You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELAmental on the News (Video & Story) - If You Know a DENTIST Help is Needed - My Dental Nightmare

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

YO What's with the huge downvote @azircon?! Really uncalled for on this post man, I'm reaching out for help for something that has been a LONG struggle. Please explain yourself.

Sort:  

It’s not personal and nothing to do with the content. It’s due to project hope...

https://peakd.com/hive-175254/@acidyo/warning-please-don-t-encourage-the-self-voting-vote-selling-of-the-ph-fund-initiative

Please don’t do it again...

But that said; I have a feeling that it is ignorance from your part and nothing deliberate. So I will look at your active posts and will provide you with an upvote if I like your content.

And I did... here you go :)

I thought that post on door is a good legitimate post

https://peakd.com/hive-116127/@elamental/building-a-vocal-booth-from-scratch-part-9-door-outfitting-and-wood-trim-manifesting-the-elamental-underground-studio-for-sel

4F37A8F7-003C-4A1E-829C-EC0B3EF0D600.jpeg

Thank you for the hefty vote to make up for this downed one. I read the link you provided but am still confused as to what the issue is. It was saying something along the lines of self-voting but it wasn't very clear to me in that post (my vote isn't worth much and I only vote once a day or less on my posts - certainly nothing close to excessive and I don't even know how to sell votes tbh). I posted in Project Hope community in search of just that - hope. Can you please elaborate on what rule was broken so I do not do it again. Blessings.

If you don't understand (which I believe you don't) then there is nothing to worry about. Just do not post in the Project Hope community. They are leading what is known as a 'farming ring'...its rather ugly. So we are trying to shut them down.

But again, you have nothing to do with that. So just stay away from them, that's all. Again it has nothing to do with you.

Cheers!