You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope 1000 Subscribers - My Introduction to PH by @juanmolina

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi, @juanmolina, @crypto.piotr and the community in general, after a long time away, I am happy to find many advances in communities like you that had a difficult start. But that, with effort and dedication, they have managed to make themselves known in the wonderful world of Blockchain. I also feel nostalgic for those friends who have left Steem for various inconveniences. Although many communities have been stagnant, I am glad to hear that you have achieved this recent success of a thousand subscribers. This is just the beginning! I know that Señor Piotr is a person who loves Venezuelans and he was not wrong in choosing people like you for this job. I will be looking closely at his good work and in what I can contribute, I will do it with much affection. Greetings and more success.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hermano Emilio!

It has been some time since we last talked.
I hope you are well. Greetings to the entire Steemchurch community.

Thanks for your words of encouragement and love.

You are right to feel nostalgic for those who left steemit, but they will always have the option of returning.

I will be looking closely at his good work and in what I can contribute, I will do it with much affection.

Thanks brother, I hope to see you more often here.