You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project.Hope contest: Your worst investment experience

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My entry

About two years ago I was so determined to invest in any blockchain I find myself, so I came account bearshares, then i had to buy bears with a lot of and waiting patiently for it to be listed then becoming a whale, till one day I saw a post from the admin saying "what will you do if you find out bearshares is no more...in my mind I said am dead, few days later I found out that the site isn't working any longer , I went to there discord channel to find out that a lot of people have been writing RIP bearshares... although they are back now...but i don't think i have interest in them anylonger

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Entry 22

 4 years ago  

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!