Project HOPE - Community contest / Example of a great leader

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

This post is my entry for the Project HOPE contest organized by @awah, Project HOPE - Community contest for all Hive users. I invite you to participate and in this initiative that promotes participation and commitment.

image.png

Source

For the contest we are asked to describe to give the example of a great leader; Leadership is a subject that particularly fascinates me, about which I have read and written on various occasions, which makes this contest more attractive to me.

Example of a great leader?

If we look in past and present history, we will surely find leaders who made generations in different countries and different times, known men and women who made the difference: Nelson Mandela, Martin Luther King, Martin Luther, Lady Di, among others.

image.png

Source

In particular, and because of my faith, I would be inclined to write about leaders who are recorded in the Bible and whose example has been marked by generations of Jesus Christ, Moses, Joshua and King David to name a few.

Today I am going to give the example of someone of this century, of this generation and who is close to us so that we can perceive and judge his leadership capacity first hand, without having to resort to history books.

Example of a new type of leadership.

The leader I refer to is called Piotr, better known as @crypto.piotr, throughout history we have read about leaders in different areas, political, religious, business, military leaders, among others.

We have rarely read or heard of someone who leads a virtual project, based on a blockchain, that brings together people of different nationalities, establishing a high level of commitment and professionalism.

In addition to all this, creating an environment where profits and growth are generated for a common project (Project HOPE) and also for each individual (Users) in their place of origin; all this, interacting miles away from each other.

I do not know what you think of this but for me it is something extraordinary, uncommon and a trend that may rule the world in the coming years in our new reality.

image.png

Source

Main features.

Vision: Piotr could have continued his career alone, I have tried to grow in the ecosystem by investing his time and money, he realized that the best way was to form a team to carry out the journey, designing strategies that would allow us to win everyone and brought us here.

Commitment: The commitment to this project is undeniable, for weeks it seemed not to rest, there was always a new task to do and new ideas to execute, investing many hours of work online.

Group management: Something I have noticed recently is that he seems to be attentive to any loss of rhythm of the team, he contacts you, motivates you to continue working, gives you the feeling that he cares about you.

Respect for the rest of the group: Although you have not had a personal conversation with this guy, you feel that he shows you respect, respects your work and values ​​what you do and even if you work miles away from him, in comfort of your house, you feel that you must respect a guy like this.

Conclusion.

I chose @crypto.piotr not to ingratiate myself with him, I chose him as an example of leadership, firstly because I have not had the opportunity to work closely with inspiring leadership, secondly because we have been together in this for more than a year.

Learning, a workplace to generate income, support in key moments of this last year, growth, relationships and many other reasons call me.

@cyrpto.piotr is the example of a great leader!


We are Project HOPE a community that brings hope!


Visit our website


image.png

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @fucho80 @crypto.piotr is a great leader and I'm sure he has it in mind, besides I consider that all of you have contributed your grain of sand so that all this project is where it is right now, you have all helped many people and that makes you all worthy of that title.

Hello friend @franyeligonzalez, thanks for your wonderful words.

It is a great honor to be able to read things like these, @crypto.piotr is a great guy, he has managed this whole project very well, and he relies on everyone by giving everyone their place.

I am also a leader, I direct a Church of approximately 80 people, so I know what I am talking about, this guy has all the merits.

Thanks for coming!

Thanks so much for choosing to write about @crypto.piotr. He is indeed the true definition of leadership on this well known virtual project..."@project.hope " There is a lot to emulate from him. I like his commitment and that strong self-driven business lifestyle.

Thanks so much for sharing.

Hahaha this guy is an inspiration to many, I am sure we will achieve many things together, Project HOPE has a great future.

As long as the crypto is alive Proejct HOPE will keep galloping.

Man I really love your pick.
Yea you are right @crypto.piotr is a great leader. I envy some of his leadership attribute like vision, commitment

Thanks friend for your comment, I have no doubt that this guy fits the profile of the leader they are asking for in this contest, I don't know how far Project HOPE will go, but I am sure that we are here because of his leadership, his ability to motivate and their strategies to grow.

Is @crypto.piotr is your real leader?

For me he is a great leader, I could have chosen any historical leader, but I think he is a closer leader

I got it.

You are right. Piotr deserves great respect.

We agree, thanks for being here.

I've had to talk to @crypto.piotr for a while and I realize and loving and selfless he is. Even though he has a lot of people to attend to, he still creates time. Nice one here @fucho80

Even though he has a lot of people to attend to, he still creates time.

Interesting appreciation, generally a person who has the responsibilities and the exhausting work that he has, does not have the time to attend to many people, however, @crypto.piotr never loses contact with his team or with the community. That makes him a true leader.

Sure it does.

I agree with you buddy. @crypto.piotr has an exemplary and amazing leadership quality. He's one of the very few people I salute on the blockchain

He's one of the very few people I salute on the blockchain

That says a lot, when a person achieves that level of trust with people who live miles away is something to admire, leadership is not easy to carry, especially when the people you try to influence have never seen you up close or conversed personally with you.

 4 years ago  

He is definitely a great Leader. Undisputed.

That's for sure brother, we have to analyze very well the context in which we work and the constant progress of the project, always adding up. that's extraordinary.

I do not intend to win this contest by mentioning him, I only announce my choice.

 4 years ago  

Dear @fucho80

I feel humble to read this post. It's a pleasure to be nominated at an example of real leader.

We have rarely read or heard of someone who leads a virtual project, based on a blockchain, that brings together people of different nationalities, establishing a high level of commitment and professionalism.

Hopefully there will be more people who does it. One of those worth supporting is surely @lanzjoseg. Check out post about him whenever you have a moment:https://hive.blog/hive-175254/@ramsesuchiha/a-leader-worth-following-or-lanzjoseg-esp-eng#@crypto.piotr/qbg4bu

Piotr leid,

Leid isn't my name hahaha :) I'm Leib. anyway perhaps you could remove my surname from your post ? Please :)

Yours, Piotr

Hahaha sorry that mistake, I correct it.

Dude, I'm just trying to objectively express what I think about a leader, you're doing a great job and we must recognize your merits.