You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Heroes, Venezuela chapter (Experiences)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend @cryptarion, thanks for sharing your words and best wishes.

To all the names mentioned in this article and many more; you guys are supermen and Thors in n Your Own rights. From my position, I can only support here and pray along. I hope that you guys get out of this soon and strong. 💪💪💪

Yes friend, that's why I share my thoughts, many people here suffer calamities to survive, I have witnessed children die from malnutrition and other diseases due to lack of medicines and medical attention.

We have the help of this means that helps us bring bread to our table, and from here we try to do what little we can to help others.

Start a food donation program through @hope.venezuela, now it is stopped but we will restart it soon.

Thank you for your understanding!

Sort:  

When it is restarted, please let the community know... I'm sure there are ppl that would love to help. Cheers

Thanks friend, it will be!