You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope 1000 Subscribers - My Introduction to PH by @juanmolina

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello my dear @juanmolina, thanks for this gem of publication.

I must tell you that I shuddered to read this article, this week I have been thinking about everything that this community means to me and until now I am aware of the importance of that first contact with @crypto.piotr some time ago.

I must say that it was in a post for @originalworks that I received his first comment.

The community took flight and I want to thank from the heart the fact that this publication removed memories and made me understand the magnitude of what we have lived.

Thanks friend, you inspired me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Brother of mine!

Your words have made me shudder.
I appreciate you very much brother. Do not forget.

Remember that plan we made for a Project Hope Venezuelans meeting? Well, we must take up that idea now with more force.
Let's do it!

Your words have made me shudder.
I appreciate you very much brother. Do not forget.

Brother, thanks to you I am here, you have been my school, you helped me find a way out for me and my family.

All my appreciation and respect to you.

Remember that plan we made for a Project Hope Venezuelans meeting? Well, we must take up that idea now with more force.
Let's do it!

Sure, we need to do it brother, we have to plan and then show that event here.

Number one for my top three, I'm editing.

 4 years ago  

God Bless you Brother.